Click to Home

Go To Search
Local Emergency Planning Committee

  • Terry Nelson, Member
  • Nick Breault, Administration Representative
  • Fran Nothe, Fire Representative
  • Robert J. Boilard, Selectmen's Representative
  • David R. Pasquini, Industry Representative
  • Ed Cenedella, School Representative
  • Robert A. Rucszek, Member
  • Stoughton Smead, Conservation Representative       
  • Roger W. Tucker, Police Representative
  • Ralph Guyer, Consumer Representative
  • David Bourcier, Fire Representative
  • Lorri McCool, Health Representative
  • Vacancy, Senior Representative
  • Vacancy, DPW Representative
  • Vacancy, Police Representative

*For more information about this committee, please contact David Bourcier at (413) 596-3122.