Click to Home

Go To Search
Public Access TV Committee

 Name Term
 Sandra Belcastro, Chair  June 2016
 Edward J. Chapman  June 2016
 Dolores Gravel  June 2016
 Roy L. Scott  June 2016
 Janet Vitkus  June 2016
 Vacancies (4)  June 2016

Our Mission
The Public Access TV Committee exists to provide members of the Wilbraham community with access to and benefits from mass communication technology. The Public Access TV Committee does this by maintaining a media-based facility and by instructing individuals and organizations in its use.