Click to Home

Go To Search
Wilbraham Cultural Council

 Name Term 
 Janet Wise, Chair
 May 2017
 Martha Damon, Secretary
 May 2017
 Mary Manning, Treasurer
 June 2017
 Susan Adams
 June 2016
 Valerie Ducey
 June 2018
 Janet Vitkus  May 2017
 Jean Stone  June 2016

The Board of Selectmen shall appoint a local cultural council to be known as the "Wilbraham Cultural Council" consisting of seven members. Members shall be appointed for staggered terms of three (3) years, and no member shall be appointed to more than two consecutive terms. Members shall have demonstrated scholarship or creativity in, or distinguished service to, the arts, humanities or interpretive sciences.